Uncategorized

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2020 – Bangladesh Cricket Team Next Match

Today we will show you – Bangladesh National Cricket Team – Bangladesh Cricket Team Next Match 2020 . So let’s see – Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2020.

If you want to know more about cricket or Bangladesh National Cricket Team  then you are in the right place. You can find news about cricket  from here.

Table Of Content-

  • bangladesh cricket schedule 2020
  • bangladesh cricket board

Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2020


Bangladesh National Cricket Team

   Date And Time                                                     Team                                                                                  Venues

2nd ODI,

Mar 03 2020, Tue – 1:00 PM  IST
Bangladesh VS Zimbabwe
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
3rd ODI,

Mar 06 2020, Fri – 01:30 PM IST
Bangladesh VS Zimbabwe
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet, Bangladesh
1st T20I,

Mar 09 2020, Mon – 05:30 PM IST
Bangladesh VS Zimbabwe
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
2nd T20I,

Mar 11 2020, Wed – 05:30 PM IST
Bangladesh VS Zimbabwe
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh
Only ODI,

Apr 03 2020, Fri – 01:30 PM IST
Pakistan VS Bangladesh
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
2nd Test,

Apr 05 2020, Sun – 10:30 AM IST
Bangladesh in Pakistan 2020
Pakistan VS Bangladesh
National Stadium, Karachi, Pakistan
1st ODI,

May 14 2020, Thu – 03:15 PM IST
Ireland VS Bangladesh
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
2nd ODI,

May 16 2020, Sat – 03:15 PM IST
Ireland VS Bangladesh
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
3rd ODI,

May 19 2020, Tue – 03:15 PM IST
Bangladesh in Ireland 2020
Ireland VS Bangladesh
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast, Ireland
Match 3,

Oct 19 2020, Mon – 08:30 AM IST
20/20 World Cup
Bangladesh VS Namibia
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 8,

Oct 21 2020, Wed – 01:30 PM IST
20/20 World Cup
Bangladesh VS Netherlands
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Match 12,

Oct 23 2020, Fri – 01:30 PM IST
20/20 World Cup
Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Australia
Bangladesh Cricket Schedule 2020 – Bangladesh Cricket Team – Stay with us, giving everyone the opportunity to see the post.

BYFactarticle.com

Comments

Tags
Back to top button
Close
Close